DISTRICT 1

Meets 1st Sun - Qtrly - 1 PM (Aug, Nov, Feb, May)

 

Pres - Diane Lee            (dleevfwa3380.160@gmail.com)

Treas  - Leslie White                 (lwhite647@yahoo.com)

Sec - Shirley White                    (swhitevfw@gmail.com)

                                      DISTRICT 2

                          Meets 2nd Sun - 1 PM

 

Pres - Anna McKeehan             sister4vets@gmail.com)

Treas – Letha Stephens

Sec – Karen Cain                          (kcaintenn@aol.com)

                                      DISTRICT 3

                     Meets 2nd Saturday - 6 PM

 

 

Pres - Kim Wells                    (kimwells5156@gmail.com)

Sec - Jenifer Rose                 (rosejenifer24@yahoo.com)

Treas - Michelle Haney       (michelleh6@comcast.net)

DISTRICT 4

Meets Last Monday - 7 PM

 

 

Pres - Barbara Oliver                       (tractor5@nctc.com)

Sec/Treas - Judy Chambers   (judyandmickey@gmail.com)

DISTRICT 5

Meets 2nd Thursday - 6 PM

 

Pres - Fran Meeks                        (mema-fran@att.net)

Sec - Marla Ziegler              (queenmumcash@gmail.com)

Treas - Cheryl Ziegler                   (czfarm@yahoo.com)

DISTRICT 6

Meets 3rd Sunday - 12:30 PM

 

Pres - Shelli Senatore   (senatorejs@bellsouth.net)

Sec - Kaycee Smith   (kdcs@att.net)

Treas - Michelle Holbrook  (mholbrook1263@yahoo.com)

DISTRICT 7

Meets  3:00 pm - 4th Sun - 2 times yearly  (Aug & Apr)

 

Pres - Elane Hart​  (elanehart@bellsouth.net)

Sec/Treas-Selena Cunningham (selena.c.1014.sc@gmail.com)

DISTRICT 8

Meets 4th Tuesday - 7 PM

 

Pres - Susan Tatum-Stavely             (jstavely1@yahoo.com)

Sec/Treas - Daisy Short                          (dshort30@tds.net)

DISTRICT 9

Meets 3rd Sunday - 2 PM

 

Pres - Clyde Barkley                   (clyde2156@gmail.com)

Sec - Donna Warmath               (dlwrtrm@gmail.com)

Treas - Jane Fowler                     (msjane1@hotmail.com)

DISTRICT 10

 Meeting:  2 times yearly

 

Pres - Teresa Johnson                     (mamaoj2@aol.com)

Sec/Treas - Debi Archer   (msmouse254@bellsouth.net)